Thank-you for visiting! This site provides coverage and results for every British Columbia provincial tournament held for the Little League Baseball division (10-12 years old) since 1957.


This is not the official Little League Baseball website. We are not affiliated with Little League Baseball Incorporated, its international headquarters, or any chartered league. Little League Baseball has not in any way endorsed this site or its content.

"Little League Baseball" and "Little League" are registered trademarks of Little League Baseball, Inc., Williamsport, PA 17701, and are used here for identification purposes only. If you're looking for the official Little League Baseball home page, click here. Links to web sites for many individual leagues and districts can be found in the links section of this site.

What's New

(June 2024) -- We have begun our coverage of the 2024 British Columbia provincial tournament -- click for details. If you can provide results or pairings for British Columbia district tournaments that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

Our coverage of the British Columbia provincial tournament launched on June 13, 2010. Click to contact the webmaster with any comments or questions about this site.

The British Columbia Provincial Tournament

British Columbia is home to Canada's first Little League charter. In 1950, the Vancouver Jaycee Little League was formed along with a league in Sydney, Nova Scotia, as Little League Baseball began to expand outside of the United States for the first time. Two years later, the league -- which today is chartered as Little Mountain Little League -- captured district, sectional, and regional tournament crowns en route to becoming just the second Canadian league to qualify for the Little League World Series in South Williamsport, Pennsylvania.

Today there are over 30 leagues organized into six districts across the province, including charters on Vancouver Island, in interior British Columbia, and across the Vancouver metro area. Champions from these six districts, along with a host league, compete in a provincial tournament that determines British Columbia's representative at the Canadian Region tournament. The Canadian champion then advances to the Little League World Series.

Thirty British Columbia leagues have reached in the Little League World Series, including the province's most recent qualifier, Little Mountain Little League in 2022. Whalley has won six Canadian championships, the most among British Columbia leagues, and Trail Little League has won five.

Click to view a timeline showing the evolution of the British Columbia Little League tournament structure.

Unpage National and Region Tournament Sites

Australian Region Mid-Atlantic Region Northwest Region
Canadian Region Midwest Region Southeast Region
Great Lakes Region Mountain Region Southwest Region
Japanese Region New England Region West Region
Metro Region

Unpage State and Provincial Tournament Sites

Alabama Illinois New Mexico
Alaska Indiana New York
Arizona Iowa North Carolina NEW FOR 2024!
British Columbia Kansas Ontario
California (Northern) Maine Oregon
California (Southern) Maryland Pennsylvania
Colorado Massachusetts Rhode Island
Connecticut Michigan Texas (East and West)
Delaware Minnesota Vermont
District of Columbia Montana Virginia NEW FOR 2024!
Florida Nevada Washington
Georgia New Hampshire NEW FOR 2024! Wisconsin
Hawaii New Jersey Wyoming

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1957-2000)

Central Region Southern Region Western Region
Eastern Region

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1949-1956)

Region 1 Region 4 Region 7
Region 2 Region 5 Region 8
Region 3 Region 6


Links to tournament coverage

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2023, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.